You Are Your Own Gym

You Are Your Own Gym

6 Seasons

This is total body high intensity interval training to quickly prepare you for life’s adventures. This program consists of 9 workouts with 3 levels of difficulty- Novice, Intermediate and Advanced. Start with the Novice Workouts. Once you can do all exercises with good form, move on to the next level.

This training is occasionally incorporated into the Daily Workouts. For an exclusive You Are Your Own Gym training schedule, click here-

Subscribe Share
You Are Your Own Gym
  • Advanced Timed Sets

    Episode 1

    Workout starts at 05:15

    Star Jumpers
    Half Dive Bombers
    Side V ups
    Hip Raisers

  • Advanced Ladders

    Episode 2

    Workout starts at- 05:15

    Front Lunges
    One legged Warriors
    Dive Bombers
    Thumbs Up

  • Advanced Circuit Training

    Episode 3

    Workout starts at 08:37

    Iron Mikes
    Bouncing Push Ups
    Jack Knives
    One legged Hip Raisers