8 Seasons

Subscribe Share
  • Advanced Timed Sets

    Episode 1

    Warm Up

    Workout starts at 05:15
    Star Jumpers
    Half Dive Bombers
    Side V ups

    Cool Down
    Hip Raisers

  • Level 1 Step Up with Spiderman

    Episode 2

    4 Single Stacks with 4 reps per exercise
    Warm Up- Long Kneeling

    Stack 1 (starts 04:36)
    Dead Bugs
    Hip Swirl
    Stork Stance

    Stack 2 (09:54)
    Glute Hip Ups
    Arm Circle
    Gate Swing

    Stack 3 (15:28)
    Up & Overs
    A Frames
    Cross Step

    Stack 4 (21:37)
    Windshield Wipers
    Saxon Tilt
    Straddle Step

  • Advanced Ladders

    Episode 3

    Warm Up

    Workout starts at- 05:15
    Front Lunges
    One legged Warriors
    Dive Bombers
    Thumbs Up

    Cool Down

  • Level 1 Hip Hinge with Inch Worm

    Episode 4

    4 Single Stacks with 4 reps per exercise
    Warm Up- Short Kneeling

    Stack 1 (starts 04:59)
    Y Cuff

    Stack 2 (12:04)
    Twist & Reach
    Deep Squat

    Stack 3 (17:23)
    Moose Antlers
    Deep Squat
    1-legged Deadlift

    Stack 4 (22:55)
    Hip Twists
    Vertical Twist
    1-legged RDL

  • Advanced Circuit Training

    Episode 5

    Warm Up

    Workout starts at 08:37
    Iron Mikes
    Bouncing Push Ups
    Jack Knives
    One legged Hip Raisers

    Cool Down

  • Front Lying to Step Up Part 1

    Episode 6

    Warm Up- High Knee March

    Stack 1
    T-arm Crawl
    Abductor Slide
    Step Elbow Drop
    Saxon Tilt
    Step Up

    Cool Down- Rolling