Sorted by Name

Sorted by Name

8 Seasons

In this collection, you'll find all eight 90-Day Challenge workouts sorted alphabetically.

Subscribe Share
Sorted by Name
  • JOKER Level 1

    Episode 1

    Dive Bombers (8 reps)
    Parallel Leg Crunch (12 reps)
    Dynamic Squats (12 reps)
    Let Me Ins or Streamline RDL (12 reps)

  • JOKER Level 2

    Episode 2

    Dive Bombers (6 reps)
    Bent Leg Crunch (12 reps)
    Dynamic Squats with a Twist (10 reps)
    Let Me Ups or Streamline RDL to T-Arm Squat (10 reps)

  • JOKER Level 3

    Episode 3

    Dive Bombers (6 reps)
    Straight Leg Crunch (12 reps)
    Iron Mikes (10 reps)
    Tripod Let Me Ups or T-arm Squat to Streamline RDL (12 reps)