HIIT Program

HIIT Program

11 Seasons

The elite go past the point of comfort!
⏱ 30 - 55 min
📆 3 x per week, 10 weeks

Floor space only

HIIT Program
  • Advanced Timed Super Sets Vol. 2

    Episode 1

    Workout starts at 05:53

    Advanced Monkey Squat
    Glute Hip Up
    Dead Bug
    Hip Drop
    Scorpion Kick
    Moon Walk

  • Intermediate Ladders

    Episode 2

    Workout starts at- 05:15

    Side Lunges
    1 legged RDLs
    Push Ups
    Thumbs Up

  • Advanced Circuit Training Vol. 2

    Episode 3

    Workout starts at 10:09

    Peg Leg Squat
    Scorpion Kick with Push Up
    Short Kneeling S Reach
    Starfish Hip Drop