Sorted by duration

Sorted by duration

8 Seasons

If you want to pick your own 2.0 workouts, you can find them here sorted by duration.

Bodyweight Training 2.0 combines exercises in a smooth flow to create Stacks. Each Stack consists of a Floor Exercise, Mobility Exercise, Kneeling Transition, and Standing Exercise.

For more information about this training system, go to

Subscribe Share
Sorted by duration
  • Squatting with Inch Worm - 4S8R

    Episode 1

    4 Single Stacks with 8 Reps per Exercise (4S8R) with Short Kneeling

    Stack 1 (start 05:05)
    Dirty Dog
    Narrow Squat

    Stack 2 (15:27)
    Hip Circles
    Deep Squat
    Wide Squat

    Stack 3 (23;09)
    Saxon Twist
    Staggered Squat

    Stack 4 (32:09)
    Straight Wide Leg
    Kneeling Switch

  • Lunging with Spiderman- 4S8R

    Episode 2

    4 single stacks with 8 reps per exercise (4S8R)

    Stack 1 (starts 04:14)
    Twist and Reach
    Spiderman Arm Circles
    Long Kneeling (arms at SL)
    Stepping Lunges

    Stack 2 (starts 11:38)
    Y Cuffs with rotation
    Spiderman A-Frames
    Long Kneeling (arms at SL)
    Side Lunges SL

    Stack 3 (starts 19:19)
    Hip Twi...